Please report any problems to wiki-admin(a)lists.wisc.edu or use our support form. For more info Shared Tools KB
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

PAT Box Folder | PAT Google Folder | IT Policy Principles and Procedures || Communications Subcommittee | PAT | PAT EC | Portfolio Subcommittee

PAT Policy Process Subcommittee

The PAT Process Subcommittee incrementally improves the IT Policy defined in the IT Policy Principles and Procedures. The subcommittee also monitors ongoing execution of the IT policy process to identify areas that need improvement.



Member
Unit
Member
Unit
Member
Unit
Bruce BartonGLSGary De CluteIT PolicyJason ErdmannEducation
Ed JalinskeCybersecurityJohn KrogulskiWIDABob Turner (chair)Cybersecurity
Stefan WaheCybersecurity Mike WhitneySMPH 

 Recently Updated


Meeting Schedule

Scheduled Process Meetings

  • Process Meeting 2019-11-12, Tue, 3:30-4:30, Rm 2112 CS (CISO's Office)
  • Process Meeting 2019-12-10, Tue, 3:30-4:30, Rm 2112 CS (CISO's Office)
  • Process Meeting 2020-01-14, Tue, 3:30-4:30, Rm 2112 CS (CISO's Office)
  • Process Meeting 2020-02-11, Tue, 3:30-4:30, Rm 2112 CS (CISO's Office)
  • Process Meeting 2020-03-10, Tue, 3:30-4:30, Rm 2112 CS (CISO's Office)
  • Process Meeting 2020-04-14, Tue, 3:30-4:30, Rm 2112 CS (CISO's Office)
  • Process Meeting 2020-05-12, Tue, 3:30-4:30, Rm 2112 CS (CISO's Office)
  • Process Meeting 2020-06-09, Tue, 3:30-4:30, Rm 2112 CS (CISO's Office)
  • Process Meeting 2020-07-14, Tue, 3:30-4:30, Rm 2112 CS (CISO's Office)
  • Process Meeting 2020-08-11, Tue, 3:30-4:30, Rm 2112 CS (CISO's Office)
  • Process Meetings

    The Subcommittee meets the second Tue, 3:30-4:30, Rm 2112 CS (CISO's Office)
    Exceptions are marked *

Documents

PAT Status Summary

PAT Status Summary

  • No labels